No Rome has shared latest single ‘Deep Diving

There’s also news of an anticipated UK show.

Dirty Hit signee No Rome has today dropped a new track, ‘Deep Diving’. It’s the second single to be taken from his forthcoming mixtape ‘Blueboy Must Die’ - the follow up to 2021’s ‘It’s All Smiles’ - which will land on 8th September. To celebrate the project’s release, he will also play at London’s Peckham Audio that very night, marking his first live show in the UK since 2019 (tickets go on sale here at 9:00am on Friday 11th August).

Discussing ‘Deep Diving’, No Rome has said: “[It] was one of the first songs I worked on ‘Blueboy Must Die’ with [producer] Kurisu. For a song that meant going into a deep dive where you’re figuring everything out along the way, I wanted to do this whole adventurous/no-rules style production where every part of the song had a different element to it and have it all tie together.”

Check out the full tracklist for ‘Blueboy Must Die’, and listen to ‘Deep Diving’ below.

2. Elevator Music (OMG)
3. Hackney Bounce
4. 97RAGER
5. Brother
6. Deep Diving
7. 180

Tags: No Rome, News, Listen

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

May 2024

With Rachel Chinouriri, A.G. Cook, Yannis Philippakis, Wasia Project and more!

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY