Paramore are teasing new single ‘The News’

Foals and Bloc Party are among the support acts.

Ahead of the release of their sixth album ‘This Is Why’ on 10th February via Atlantic Records, Paramore seem to be teasing the release of their new single ‘The News’.

Sharing a clip on TikTok, the track is set for the release on 8th December.

‘The News’ coincides with the track list that was hidden on the band’s merch at their first show since 2018 in California back in October.

Check out the teaser and apparent track list below.

‘This Is Why’ Tracklisting:

1. This Is Why

2. The News

3. Running Out of Time

4. C’est Comme Ça

5. Big Man, Little Dignity

6. You First

7. Figure 8

8. Liar

9. Crave

10. Thick Skull