Pissed Jeans’ ‘Shallow’ to get remastered release

Pennsylvania thrashers’ 2005 debut is getting a big reissue this October.

Pennsylvania thrashers Pissed Jeans have just announced plans to reissue a completely remastered version of their 2005 debut album ‘Shallow’.

The Sub Pop signings swiftly follow on 2013 LP ‘Honeys’ with a reissue this October. It brings together all 10 tracks from the original, gaining release alongside a bonus 7” reproduction of their first single “included in the LP sleeve.”

It’s out 7th October. Revisit the tracklist and listen back to ‘Boring Girls’ below.

1. I’m Sick

2. Boring Girls

3. Ugly Twin (I’ve Got)

4. Ashamed of My Cum

5. Closet Marine

6. I Broke My Own Heart

7. Little Sorrell

8. Wachovia

9. Throbbing Organ

10. Night Minutes

Tags: Pissed Jeans, News, Listen

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

May 2024

With Rachel Chinouriri, A.G. Cook, Yannis Philippakis, Wasia Project and more!

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY