Ratatat share ‘Nightclub Amnesia’ single

Track is taken from the ‘Magnifique’ album.

Ratatat are sharing another take from their first album in five years, ‘Magnifique’.

‘Nightclub Amnesia’ is a scratchy and disjointed delivery of the duo’s razor-sharp, solo-infused dance. Spanning six minutes, it’s another playful take from the forthcoming LP, one that seriously takes off in its closing, handclap-stuffed minutes.

Ratatat’s new single is streaming below on Youtube and Spotify. ‘Magnifique’ is released on 17th July.

01. Intro
02. Cream On Chrome
03. Magnifique
04. Abrasive
05. Countach
06. Drift
07. Pricks Of Brightness
08. Nightclub Amnesia
09. Cold Fingers
10. Supreme
11. Rome
12. Primetime
13. I Will Return
14. Outro

Tags: Ratatat, News, Listen

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

April 2024

With Bob Vylan, St Vincent, girl in red, Lizzy McAlpine and more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY