Sean Nicholas Savage announces new album ‘Other Death

Montreal-based musician’s new release is out 18th September via Arbutus Records

Sean Nicholas Savage has announced details of a new album, titled ‘Other Death’, as well as sharing its lead single ‘Casablanca’, in preview of the release.

Arbutus Records will release Savage’s new full-length on 18th September, serving as the follow-up to his 2014 album ‘Bermuda Waterfall’.

The album was recorded in Santa Monica, Los Angeles ‘as a collaboration’ - according to the press release - with Agor, of Blue Hawaii. It also features appearances from fellow Canadians TOPS and Nite Jewel while Doldrums’ Errheard also plays drums on the majority of the twelve-track record.

Listen to ‘Casablanca’ and read the tracklisting for ‘Other Death’ below. Pre-order the album via Arbutus Records.

‘Other Death’ tracklist

1. ‘Death’
2. ‘Propaganda’
3. ‘Casablanca’
4. ‘Don’t Be Sad (prod. TOPS)’
5. ‘Promises’
6. ‘Romeo’
7. ‘1 (feat. Nite Jewel)’
8. ‘Suburban Nights’
9. ‘Delta Fresh N Breezy’
10. ‘SOS’
11. ‘Why I Love U’
12. ‘Young Again’

Tags: Sean Nicholas Savage, News, Listen

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

July/August 2024

With Fontaines DC, Kneecap, BERWYN, Wunderhorse and many more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY