Sean Nicholas Savage shares new track ‘Suburban Nights

Savage also announces North American tour dates.

Sean Nicholas Savage shares new track ‘Suburban Nights’

Sean Nicholas Savage has shared a new single titled ‘Suburban Nights’.

The new track is featured on Savage’s upcoming album ‘Other Death’ and follows the lead track ‘Casablanca’ from June. The follow-up to 2014’s ‘Bermuda Waterfall’ is out 18th September through Arbutus Records.

As well as unveiling ‘Suburban Nights’, Sean Nicholas Savage has announced details of a North American tour taking place in October. Listen to ’Suburban Nights’ below.

Sean Nicholas Savage will play the following dates:

01 Detroit (MI), Tires

12 Edmonton (AB), Heritage Amphitheatre

10 Washington (DC), Paperhaus
11 Baltimore (MD), The Crown
14 Boston (MA), Middle East
15 Brooklyn (NY), Silent Barn
17 Montreal (QC), Bar Le ‘Ritz’ P.D.B.
18 Toronto (ON), Smiling Buddha
19 Detroit (MI), PJ’s Lager House
20 Chicago (IL), Schubas
21 Minneapolis (MN), 7th Street Entry
24 Vancouver (BC), Wise Hall
26 Seattle (WA), El Corazon
28 Portland (OR), Mississippi Studios
29 Oakland (CA), Leo’s
30 Los Angeles (CA), The Smell

Tags: News, Listen, Sean Nicholas Savage

More like this

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

July/August 2024

With Fontaines DC, Kneecap, BERWYN, Wunderhorse and many more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY