Coming soon: Sleigh Bells are releasing new album ‘Jessica Rabbit’ in November

‘Rule Number One’ and ‘Hyper Dark’ singles are set to appear on the new LP.

Sleigh Bells are set to release their new album ‘Jessica Rabbit’ in November, as a listing on Deezer reveals.

The album follows their ‘Bitter Rivals’ LP, and will feature recent singles ‘Rule Number One’ and ‘Hyper Dark’.

Sleigh Bells have recently been in the news after entering a lawsuit with Demi Lovato over an uncleared sample from their song ‘Infinity Guitars’ being used in Lovato’s ‘Stars’ track.

‘Jessica Rabbit’ is released on 11th November. Stream ‘Rule Number One’ and view the album’s tracklisting below.

01 It’s Just Us Now
02 Torn Clean
03 Lightning Turns Sawdust Gold
04 I Can’t Stand You Anymore
05 Crucible
06 Loyal For
07 I Can Only Stare
08 Throw Me Down The Stairs
09 Unlimited Dark Paths
10 I Know Not To Count On You
11 Rule Number One
12 Baptism By Fire
13 Hyper Dark
14 As If

Tags: Sleigh Bells, News

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Read More

Basic Instinct: Sleigh Bells

Basic Instinct: Sleigh Bells

For their fifth album ‘TEXIS’, New York noise pop duo Sleigh Bells decided to stop overthinking things, and just listen to their gut.