The Orielles announce details of their debut album ‘Silver Dollar Moment’

The band have also offered up a first taste in the form of ‘Let Your Dogtooth Grow’.

The Orielles have announced plans to release their debut album early in 2018.

The Halifax-based band have confirmed they’ll release their twelve track full-length ‘Silver Dollar Moment’ on 16th February 2017 on Heavenly Recordings.

The album was produced by Marta Salongi, and recorded at Eve Studio in Stockport. See the fulltracklisting below.

1. Mango
2. Old Stuff, New Glass
3. Sunflower Seeds
4. Let Your Dogtooth Grow
5. Liminal Spaces
6. The Sound Of Liminal Space
7. I Only Bought It For The Bottle
8. Henry’s Pocket
9. 48 Percent
10. Borrachero Tree
11. Snaps
12. Blue Suitcase (Disco Wrist)

The trio have also offered up a taste of their forthcoming record in the form of ‘Let Your Dogtooth Grow’ - you can watch the video below.

Tags: News

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

November 2023

Featuring King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard, IDLES, Tkay Maidza, Sleater-Kinney and more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY