Listen The Twilight Sad announce new album ‘It Won/t Be Like This All The Time’

The Twilight Sad announce new album 'It Won/t Be Like This All The Time'

It/s coming out in January and being previewed by new single ‘Videograms’.

The Twilight Sad made their comeback back in July with new single ‘I/m Not Here [missing face]’, and have now announced details of their new album!

‘It Won/t Be Like This All The Time’ also foregoes apostrophes, and will come out on 18th January via Mogwai/s label Rock Action Records.

The record follow/s 2014 LP ‘Nobody Wants to Be Here and Nobody Wants to Leave’ and the band have shared another track from it - ‘Videograms’.

The Twilight Sad are set to take ‘It Won/t Be Like This All The Time’ on a UK, US and European tour later this year.

Listen to ‘Videograms’ and view the tour dates below.

09 Los Angeles, Troubadour
10 San Diego, Casbah
12 Tustin, Marty’s On Newport
14 San Francisco, Independent
17 Portland, Doug Fir
19 Seattle, Crocodile
20 Vancouver, Fox
25 St. Paul, Turf Club
26 Chicago, Theater on the Lake
27 Toronto, Velvet Underground
28 Montreal, Ritz
30 Boston, Middle East Downstairs

01 Brooklyn, Elsewhere
02 Philadelphia, Boot & Saddle
03 Washington, U Street Music Hall
10 Paris, Point FMR
11 Wiesbaden, Sclachthof
12 Munich, Ampere
13 Vienna, Chelsea
15 Berlin, Musik & Frieden
16 Hamburg, Molotow
17 Amsterdam, Paradiso
18 Brussels, Botanique
27 London, Bush Hall
29 Edinburgh, Liquid Rooms

Tags: The Twilight Sad, Listen, News

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

May 2023

Featuring Squid, Miya Folick, Peace, Rina Sawayama, Temps and more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY