TOPS stream new ‘Picture You Staring’ album in full

Canadian band’s second full-length is out via Arbutus in September.

Canadian alt-pop group TOPS are streaming their second album ‘Picture You Staring’ in full, ahead of its 8th September release on Arbutus Records.

The Jane Penny-led four-piece are following up their ‘Tender Opposites’ debut. This record was recorded in their label’s office-cum-studio office space over a period of twelve months. It contains the simple but effective pop ditties ‘Way to be Loved’ and ‘Outside’.

Stream the album in full via Dazed and pre-order here.…


1. Way To Be Loved

2. Blind Faze

3. Circle The Dark

4. Outside

5. All The People Sleep

6. Sleeptalker

7. Superstition Future

8. 2 Shy

9. Change Of Heart

10. Easier Said

11. Driverless Passenger

12. Destination

Tags: Tops, News, Listen

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

May 2024

With Rachel Chinouriri, A.G. Cook, Yannis Philippakis, Wasia Project and more!

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY