Watch: The All American Rejects Release New Video

The pop punchers will also be the main support act on this summer’s Blink 182 tour.

The All American rejects have unveiled their new video for comeback single ‘Beekeeper’s Daughter’.

The Oklahoma four-piece are getting ready to release their fourth record ‘Kids In The Street’ will be released on the 27th March and are also set to be the main support on Blink 182’s upcoming UK tour.

The band will be appearing - alongside corresponding openers Twin Atlantic, Four Year Strong and The Blackout - at the following shows.

07 NIA, Birmingham (w/ Four Year Strong)
08 The O2 Arena, London (w/ Four Year Strong)
09 The O2 Arena, London (w/ Twin Atlantic)
12 Dublin O2 Arena (w/ Four Year Strong)
13 Belfast Odyssey Arena (w/ Four Year Strong)
15 MEN Arena, Manchester (w/ Twin Atlantic)
16 NEC, LG Arena, Birmingham (w/ Twin Atlantic)
17 Sheffield Motorpoint Arena, Sheffield (w/ Twin Atlantic)
19 Metro Radio Arena, Newcastle (w/ Twin Atlantic)
20 SECC, Glasgow (w/ Twin Atlantic)

07 Bournemouth BIC (w/ The Blackout)
10 Cardiff Motorpoint Arena (w/ The Blackout)
11 Nottingham Arena (w/ The Blackout)
12 Liverpool Echo Arena (w/ The Blackout)

‘Beekeeper’s Daughter’ was released back on the 24th January.

Tags: The All-American Rejects, News

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

June 2024

With Glass Animals, Los Campesinos!, Alfie Templeman, Lava La Rue and many more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY