Watch Lauv releases ‘Without You’ EP

And he’s also sharing the video for opener ‘Dishes’.

Following the release of his debut album ‘~how i’m feeling now~’ back in March, Lauv has just dropped surprise new four-track EP ‘Without You’!

All written and produced during quarantine, he’s also sharing the video for EP opener ‘Dishes’ alongside its release.

Revisit our chat with him from our March 2020 issue now, and peep the track list and video below.

‘Without You’ Tracklisting:
1. Dishes
2. Mine (You Can’t Find Love in Mollywood)
3. Miss Me (Demo)
4. Love Somebody

More like this