News

A.G. Cook announces ‘7G’ listening party

He’s also throwing an afterparty with Charli XCX, SOPHIE and more!

Photo: Alaska Reid

With his 49-track album ‘7G’ set to arrive on 12th August, A.G. Cook has announced that he’ll be celebrating the record’s release with a listening party!

Set to take place on Tuesday 11 August via Zoom at 1PM PDT / 4PM EDT/ 9PM BST, after the listening party, there’ll be an after party with Charli XCX, SOPHIE, Flume, Hannah Diamond, Balming Tiger, Namasenda and DJ Warlord!

See the full ‘7G’ track list below.

‘7G’ Tracklisting:

Disc 1 - A. G. Drums
1. A-Z
2. Acid Angel
3. H2O
4. Drum Solo
5. Nu Crush
6. Gemstone Break
7. Silver

Disc 2 - A. G. Guitar
1. Gold Leaf
2. Being Harsh
3. Undying
4. Drink Blood
5. Lil Song
6. Beetlebum (Blur cover)
7. Superstar (Live at Secret Sky)

Disc 3 - A. G. Supersaw
1. Mad Max
2. Illuminated Biker Gang
3. Soft Landing
4. Overheim
5. DJ Every Night
6. Car Keys
7. Dust

Disc 4 - A. G. Piano
1. Oracle
2. Note Velocity
3. Windows
4. Feeling
5. Waldhammer
6. Polyphloisboisterous
7. Anything Could Happen

Disc 5 - A. G. Nord
1. Behind Glass
2. Oohu
3. The Best Day (Taylor Swift cover)
4. Triptych Demon
5. Official (Charli XCX cover)
6. Crimson
7. Life Speed

Disc 6 - A. G. Spoken Word
1. Could It Be
2. The End Has No End (The Strokes cover)
3. No Yeah
4. Green Beauty
5. Unreal
6. 2021
7. Hold On

Disc 7 - A. G. Extreme Vocals
1. Today (Smashing Pumpkins cover)
2. Chandelier (Sia cover)
3. Idyll (Life Sim cover)
4. Show Me What feat. Cecile Believe
5. Somers Tape
6. Crimson and Clover (Tommy James and Shondells cover)
7. Alright

Tags: AG Cook, News

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

February 2024

Featuring The Last Dinner Party, IDLES, Yard Act, Crawlers, Remi Wolf and more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY