Blink 182 Third Headliners For Oxegen 2011

They will be joining Foo Fighters and Arctic Monkeys.

Blink 182 have been announced as the third headlining band for Oxegen 2011.

They will be joining Arctic Monkeys.

The event will take place from 7th - 10th July 2011 at Punchestown Racecourse, County Kildare, and you can find out more information here: Early Bird Saver tickets are on sale now.

Blink will also be heading out on a UK headline tour next Summer, Get music news, reviews, sessions and more on the move with the DIY iPhone app. Click here for more info.

Tags: Blink 182, News

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

May 2024

With Rachel Chinouriri, A.G. Cook, Yannis Philippakis, Wasia Project and more!

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY