News Bush Unveil New Album Details

‘The Sea Of Memories’ - their first studio album in over a decade - will be released in October.

Bush have unveiled details for their new album - their first studio album in over a decade.

It's titled 'The Sea Of Memories', and is due out through earMUSIC on 24th October on both CD and as a limited edition double CD.

The double CD will feature eight exclusive unreleased remixes and live performances.

The tracklisting is as follows:

1. The Mirror Of The Signs
2. The Sound of Winter
3. All My Life
4. The Afterlife
5. All Night Doctors
6. Baby Come Home
7. Red Light
8. She's a Stallion
9. I Believe in You
10. Stand Up
11. The Heart of the Matter
12. Be Still My Love

Disc Two
01. The Year Of Danger
02. Ghost
03. Lay Down Your Guns
04. The Sound Of Winter (Junior Sanchez Remix)
05. The Afterlife [featuring Cecile] (Remix by Washroom & Bass Over Babylon)
06. All Night Doctors (original version)
07. Landslide (Written by Stevie Nicks - Live from the Bridge School Benefit)
08. Float (acoustic)

The band will also head out on a UK tour this November. Check here for dates and tickets.

Tags: Kate Bush, News

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Read More