Dum Dum Girls To Release New EP ‘End of Daze’

‘End of Daze’ will be released on the 25th September through Sub Pop.

Dum Dum Girls have released details of a brand new EP.

The forthcoming five-track release will be available from the 25th September through Sub Pop, and also includes a cover of Strawberry Switchblade’s ‘Trees and Flowers’.

The tracklisting is as follows.

1. Mine Tonight
2. I Got Nothing
3. Trees & Flowers
4. Lord Knows
5. Season In Hell

The new EP follows on from their second album ‘Only In Dreams’ which was released in mid-2011.

Dum Dum Girls also have a host of live dates planned, that can be found below.

13 Lisbon, Portugal - Optimus Alive Festival
14 Herk-De-Stad, Belgium - Rock Herk Festival
21 Brooklyn, NY - House of Vans
28 Seattle, WA - Little Big Show @ Neptune Theatre

03 Montreal, Quebec - Osheaga Music & Arts Festival
04 Chicago, IL - Official Lollapalooza Aftershow @ Cubby Bear
05 Chicago, IL - Lollapalooza
06 St. Louis, MO - Off Broadway
08 Minneapolis, MN - Triple Rock
09 Madison, WI - Pondamonium at Warner Park
10 Des Moines, IA - Wooly’s
11 Omaha, NE - Maha Festival

Tags: Dum Dum Girls, News

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

February 2024

Featuring The Last Dinner Party, IDLES, Yard Act, Crawlers, Remi Wolf and more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY