Girls Reveal New Album Release Details

‘Father, Son, Holy Ghost’ will be released on 12th September via Fantasytrashcan/Turnstile.

Girls have revealed details for their second full length album.

‘Father, Son, Holy Ghost’ will be released on 12th September (13th in the US) via Fantasytrashcan/Turnstile. The record follows their debut ‘Album’ and follow-up EP ‘Broken Dreams Club’.

The tracklisting for the album reads:

1. Honey Bunny
2. Alex
3. Die
4. Saying I Love You
5. My Ma
6. Vomit
7. Just A Song
8. Magic
9. Forgiveness
10. Love Like A River
11. Jamie Marie

Tags: Bodega Girls, Dum Dum Girls, Girls, Girls Aloud, Girls Names, Jaguar Love, Parenthetical Girls, Pretty Girls Make Graves, Shy Girls, The Like, The Morning After Girls, The Teenagers, U.S. Girls, Vivian Girls, News

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

November 2023

Featuring King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard, IDLES, Tkay Maidza, Sleater-Kinney and more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY