God Damn & Fightstar added to Download 2015 line-up

Decade, Code Orange, A and ROAM have also been confirmed for the June fest.

Photo: Sarah Louise Bennett

God Damn, Fightstar, Decade and A are four of the latest additions to this year’s Download Festival.

Taking place between the 12th and 14th June, the weekender is set to be topped by the likes of Slipknot, Muse and Kiss, with appearances also coming from Motley Crüe, A Day To Remember, Faith No More and Marilyn Manson.

The full list of new additions to the weekender, which takes place at Donington Park, is as follows.

A, Aaron Keylock, Allusondrugs, American Fangs, Apocalyptica, Blackberry Smoke, Beartooth, Butcher Babies, Cavalera Conspiracy, Code Orange, Counterparts, Crobot, Dead Daises, Decade, Dolomite Minor, Fightstar, Emp!re, Ghost Town, God Damn, Heart of a Coward, Hey! Hello!, Hyena, Iconic Eye, In Hearts Wake, Insomnium, Love Zombies, Modestep, New Years Day, The One Hundred, The Pink Slips, Pop Evil, Purson, Roam, Rival State, Sirens In The Delta, The Sword, Sylosis and Trash Boat.

Get tickets for Download 2015 here.

Tags: Fightstar, God Damn, News, Festivals

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

September 2023

Featuring James Blake, Romy, Marika Hackman, yeule and more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY