God Damn are back, announcing new album ‘Everything Ever’

Second LP is out this September. Listen to lead track ‘Fake Prisons’ now.

Feverish two-piece God Damn have announced details of their second album.

‘Everything Ever’ is out 23rd September via One Little Indian. Produced by Ross Orton and recorded in Sheffield’s McCall Sound Studio, it swiftly follows last year’s debut ‘Vultures’.

The recorded consists of upbeat but “horrible, nasty songs”, according to the duo’s Thom Edward. It’s led by ‘Fake Prisons’, a stomping introduction to the new release that’s streaming below.

1. Sing This
2. Ghost
3. Again Again
4. Fake Prisons
5. I’ll Bury You
6. Failure
7. It Bites
8. Oh No
9. Six Wires
10. Dead To Me
11. Violence
12. Let’s Speak
13. Easily Misbled

Pre-order ‘Everything Ever’ here.

God Damn tour with Red Fang and Torche on the following dates:

23 London, Boston Music Rooms
26 Brighton, Concorde 2
27 London, Koko
28 Bristol, Bierkeller
29 Leeds, Stylus
30 Manchester, Manchester Academy 2

02 Birmingham, Institute 2
03 Glasgow, Garage
04 Newcastle, Riverside
05 Southampton, Engine Rooms

Tags: God Damn, News, Listen

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

September 2023

Featuring James Blake, Romy, Marika Hackman, yeule and more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY