Goldfrapp To Release Singles Album

The fourteen track compilation features two new songs.

Goldfrapp will release a collection of singles next year titled ‘The Singles’.

Due on 6th February through Mute / Parlophone, the compilation will also include two brand new songs written especially for this release: ‘Yellow Halo’ and ‘Melancholy Sky’.

The tracklisting is as follows:

1. Ooh La La
2. Number 1
3. Strict Machine (Single Mix)
4. Lovely Head
5. Utopia (Genetically Enriched)
6. A&E
7. Happiness (Single Version)
8. Train
9. Ride A White Horse (Single Version)
10. Rocket
11. Believer
12. Black Cherry
13. Yellow Halo
14. Melancholy Sky

Tags: Goldfrapp, News

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

June 2024

With Glass Animals, Los Campesinos!, Alfie Templeman, Lava La Rue and many more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY