Flohio unleashes new track ‘Sweet Flaws’

It’s the final teaser of her forthcoming new mixtape.

Following the release of ‘Unveiled’ and ‘With Ease’, Flohio is giving us the latest teaser of her forthcoming new mixtape, unleashing brooding new track ‘Sweet Flaws’.

Produced by Cadenza, her latest sizzler comes alongside the news that she’s changing the name of her mixtape to ‘No Panic No Pain’.

Check out the new track and see the full mixtape track list below.

‘No Panic No Pain’ Tracklisting:
1. FLOFLO! (Prod. by HLMNSRA)
2. Unveiled (Prod. by Take A Daytrip)
3. Active (Prod. by Genio)
4. Flash (Prod by. HLMNSRA)
5. With Ease ft. Kasien (Prod. by Cadenza)
6. Roundtown (Prod. by FRED)
7. Booby Traps (Prod. by HLMNSRA)
8. Sweet Flaws (Prod. by Cadenza)
9. Medicine (Prod. by J-E-T-S aka Jimmy Edgar & Machinedrum)
10. Stuck In A Dance (Prod. by KMIO)

Tags: Flohio, News, Listen

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

September 2023

Featuring James Blake, Romy, Marika Hackman, yeule and more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY