Jim-E Stack offers up ‘Can We’, featuring Kacy Hill

His new album ‘Ephemera’ arrives on Friday!

With his highly anticipated new album ‘Ephemera’ arriving this Friday (30th October), Jim-E Stack is sharing brand new track - and album closer - ‘Can We’, featuring Kacy Hill.

With the rest of the album seeing appearances from the likes of Octavian, Brockhampton’s Bearface, Bon Iver and Empress Of, check out ‘Can We’ and the full track list below.

‘Ephemera’ Tracklisting:
1. Note to Self (ft. Empress Of)
2. Jeanie (ft. Bon Iver)
3. Sweet Summer Sweat (ft. Dijon)
4. Be Long 2
5. Lost Man (ft. Octavian)
6. One Shot (ft. Bearface)
7. Good Enough (ft. Ant Clemons)
8. Can We (ft. Kacy Hill)

Tags: Jim-E Stack, News, Listen

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

July/August 2024

With Fontaines DC, Kneecap, BERWYN, Wunderhorse and many more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY