The Lemon Twigs share ‘No One Holds You Closer (Than The One You Haven’t Met)’

It’s the glitzy latest glimpse into new album ‘Songs For The General Public’.

Following previous teasers ‘Live In Favor Of Tomorrow’, ‘Moon’ and ‘The One’, The Lemon Twigs are giving us our latest glimpse into upcoming third album ‘Songs For The General Public’, sharing glitzy new’un ‘No One Holds You Closer (Than The One You Haven’t Met)’.

All about “failed relationships and romantic fantasies”, have a listen to the duo’s latest below.

‘Songs For The General Public’ Tracklisting:
1. Hell On Wheels
2. Live In Favor Of Tomorrow
3. No One Holds You (Closer Than The One You Haven’t Met)
4. Fight
5. Somebody Loving You
6. Moon
7. The One
8. Only A Fool
9. Hog
10. Why Do Lovers Own Each Other?
11. Leather Together
12. Ashamed

Tags: The Lemon Twigs, News, Listen

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

March 2024

Featuring Green Day, English Teacher, Everything Everything, Caity Baser and more!

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY