The Strokes unveil new song ‘Brooklyn Bridge To Chorus’

The new bop comes ahead of the release of ‘The New Abnormal’ this Friday (10th April).

With their hotly-anticipated new album ‘The New Abnormal’ set to land this Friday (10th April), The Strokes are giving us the latest taste of what to expect with new bop ‘Brooklyn Bridge To Chorus’.

A Certified Banger, it’s the third taste of the forthcoming record, following previous releases ‘At The Door’ and ‘Bad Decisions’, and if you’re not already excited for their new album, one listen to this and you will be.

Check out the full track list and new song below!

‘The New Abnormal’ Tracklisting:
1. The Adults Are Talking
2. Selfless
3. Brooklyn Bridge To Chorus
4. Bad Decisions
5. Eternal Summer
6. At The Door
7. Why Are Sundays So Depressing
8. Not The Same Anymore
9. Ode To The Mets

Tags: The Strokes, News, Listen

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

November 2023

Featuring King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard, IDLES, Tkay Maidza, Sleater-Kinney and more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY