Little Boots announces new album ‘Working Girl’

Hear a new track, ‘Better In The Morning’.

Victoria Hesketh aka Little Boots has announced details of her new, third album.

‘Working Girl’ is released on 10th July via On Repeat. It follows on from last year’s ‘Business Casual’ EP, and it’s been produced by go-to deskman Ariel Rechtshaid. It features collaborations with Grades, Com Truise, Jeppe Laursen and Simian Mobile Disco’s Jas Shaw.

Lead track ‘Better in the Morning’ is streaming below. Slick and disjointed pop is on the agenda, Hesketh leading her way through a glass-shattering synth-pop display.

Pre-order ‘Working Girl’ below.

Little Boots plays London Oslo on 7th July.

1. Intro
2. Working Girl
3. No Pressure
4. Get Things Done
5. Taste It
6. Real Girl
7. Heroine
8. Interlude
9. The Game
10. Help Too
11. Business Pleasure
12. Paradise
13. Better In The Morning

Tags: Little Boots, News, Listen

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

November 2023

Featuring King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard, IDLES, Tkay Maidza, Sleater-Kinney and more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY