SOPHIE announces debut album ‘OIL OF EVERY PEARL’s UN-INSIDES’

It’s out later this month via Transgressive.

After sharing a handful of singles over the past six months, SOPHIE has announced her debut album!

‘OIL OF EVERY PEARL’s UN-INSIDES’ will come out on 15th June (that’s in ten days! TEN DAYS!) via Transgressive.

Since sharing debut single ‘It’s Okay To Cry’ last October, SOPHIE has shared singles ‘Ponyboy’ and ‘Faceshopping’.

She’s also set to play a handful of summer festivals across the following months.

View the tour dates and watch her recent ‘Faceshopping’ video below.

09 Milan, Radar Festival
15 Barcelona, Sonar By Day
22 Brooklyn, LadyLand
23 Mexico City, Traición

07 Trencin, Pohoda Festival
12 Lisbon, NOS Alive
13 Bilbao, BBK Live

17 Hasselt, Pukkelpop Festival

14 Los Angeles, 1720
15 San Francisco, August Hall
16 Vancouver, Westward Music Festival @ Imperial
26 Toronto, Mod Club
27-29 Montreal, POP Montreal

Tags: SOPHIE, News

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

May 2024

With Rachel Chinouriri, A.G. Cook, Yannis Philippakis, Wasia Project and more!

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY