Listen Foals return with ‘Exits’, plot UK dates

They’ve also shared the artwork and tracklist for new album ‘Everything Not Saved Will Be Lost’.

After teasing throughout the start of 2019, Foals have returned!

The band have shared new song ‘Exits’ - premiered on Annie Mac’s Radio 1 show just now - the first preview of the first part of upcoming double album ‘Everything Not Saved Will Be Lost’.

“They’re two halves of the same locket,” Yannis Philippakis says of the new records. “They can be listened to and appreciated individually, but fundamentally, they are companion pieces.”

Along with ‘Exits’, the band have revealed the artwork and tracklist for the first part of the new series, and a series of UK tour dates.

The June shows - which end suspiciously close to a certain West Country knees-up, we’d wager - begin in Manchester on 11th June, feature a London show at Alexandra Palace, and finish up in Bournemouth on 26th June.

View the tracklist and artwork for part 1 of ‘Everything Not Saved Will Be Lost’, listen to ‘Exits’ and view the new UK dates below.

Foals return with 'Exits', plot UK dates

01 Moonlight
02 Exits
03 White Onions
04 In Degrees
05 Syrups
06 On The Luna
07 Cafe D'Athens
08 Surf Pt. 1
09 Sunday
10 I'm Done With The World (& It's Done With Me)

11 Manchester, O2 Victoria Warehouse
14 Tunbridge Wells, Bedgebury Pinetum
15 Birmingham, Digbeth Arena
18 Glasgow, SWG3 Yard
20 Thetford, Thetford Forest
21 London, Alexandra Palace
26 Bournemouth, International Centre


Subscribe to DIY

Buy Now

More like this

Choose Life: Foals

Choose Life: Foals

Bunkering down from the chaos to make an album full of light, ‘Life Is Yours’ was written as a rousing statement of hope. Back with thousands of fans once more, Foals are ready to reap its rewards.