Listen Beach House reveal Chapter 3 of ‘Once Twice Melody’

Photo: David Belisle

They’ve shared five new songs.

With their new double album, ‘Once Twice Melody’, set for release on 18th February, Beach House are sharing Chapter 3 of the record.

Revealing new songs ‘Sunset’, ‘Only You Know’, ‘Another Go Around’, ‘Masquerade’ and ‘Illusion of Forever’, check out the accompanying visualizer now.

‘Once Twice Melody’ Tracklisting:

Chapter 1 (November 10th, 2021)
1. Once Twice Melody
2. Superstar
3. Pink Funeral
4. Through Me

Chapter 2 (December 8th, 2021)
5. Runaway
6. ESP
7. New Romance
8. Over and Over

Chapter 3 (January 19th, 2022)
9. Sunset
10. Only You Know
11. Another Go Around
12. Masquerade
13. Illusion of Forever

Chapter 4 (full album release, February 18th, 2022)
14. Finale
15. The Bells
16. Hurts to Love
17. Many Nights
18. Modern Love Stories

Tags: Beach House, Listen, News

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Read More