Bree Runway, Rina Sawayama, Dorian Electra and more to feature on ‘Chromatica’ remix album

‘Dawn of Chromatica’ arrives later this week!

After sharing ‘Chromatica’ last year, Lady Gaga has confirmed that a new remix album is on the way!

Set for release this Friday 3rd September, ‘Dawn Of Chromatica’ will feature remixes from Bree Runway, Rina Sawayama, Dorian Electra, Charli XCX, Shygirl, Ashnikko, Mura Masa and loads more.

Check out the artwork and full list of features below!

‘Dawn Of Chromatica’ Tracklisting:
1. Alice (LSDXOXO Remix)
2. Stupid Love (COUCOU CHLOE Remix)
3. Rain on Me (With Ariana Grande) (Arca Remix)
4 . Free Woman (Rina Sawayama & Clarence Clarity Remix)
5. Fun Tonight (Pabllo Vittar Remix)
6. 911 (Charli XCX & AG Cook Remix)
7. Plastic Doll (Ashnikko Remix)
8. Sour Candy (With BLACKPINK) (Shygirl & Mura Masa Remix)
9. Enigma (Doss Remix)
10. Replay (Dorian Electra Remix)
11. Sine From Above (with Elton John) (Chester Lockhart, Mood Killer & Lil Texas Remix)
12. 1000 Doves (Planningtorock Remix)
13. Babylon (Bree Runway & Jimmy Edgar Remix)
14. Babylon (Haus Labs Version)

Tags: Ashnikko, Bree Runway, Charli XCX, Dorian Electra, Lady Gaga, Mura Masa, Rina Sawayama, Shygirl, News

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

February 2024

Featuring The Last Dinner Party, IDLES, Yard Act, Crawlers, Remi Wolf and more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY