Listen: ME Give Away Free Download, ‘Insert Voice Here’

The band are giving away the track to coincide with upcoming live dates - including a DIY show.

ME are giving away a free download to coincide with their upcoming UK dates with Arcane Roots and, later, Canterbury.

The band - who are also playing a free show for DIY next week (enter to win tickets here) - have taken the track from their recent mini-album, ‘Another Story High’.

Download ‘Insert Voice Here’ below.

The band’s upcoming tour dates are as follows:

29 Blissfields Festival

03 The Social London
04 The Shipping Forecast Liverpool (w/ Arcane Roots)
05 Rock City Nottingham (w/ Arcane Roots)
06 The Empire Middlesbrough (w/ Arcane Roots)
07 Kasbah Coventry (w/ Arcane Roots)
08 The Soundhouse Leicester (w/ Arcane Roots)
10 Boiler Room Guildford (w/ Arcane Roots)
11 The Joiners Southampton (w/ Arcane Roots)
12 Crauford Arms Milton Keynes (w/ Arcane Roots)
13 Louisiana Bristol (w/ Arcane Roots)
16 Night & Day Cafe Manchester (w/ Arcane Roots)
17 Stereo 22-28 Glasgow (w/ Canterbury)
18 The Flapper Birmingham (w/ Canterbury)
19 Barfly London (w/ Canterbury)

03 Y-Not Festival

Tags: 22-20s, Against Me!, Between You And Me, Bring Me The Horizon, Do Me Bad Things, Man Like Me, ME, Me My Head, Melodica, Melody & Me, Pin Me Down, Team Me, Throw Me The Statue, You Me At Six, You Remind Me Of Rasputin, News

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

September 2023

Featuring James Blake, Romy, Marika Hackman, yeule and more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY