Rae Morris confirms debut album details

‘Unguarded’ is released in January 2015.

Rae Morris has confirm the tracklist and release date for her debut album, ‘Unguarded’.

Produced by Ariel Rechtshaid, Jim Eliot and Fryars, her first work consists of 12 tracks that represent a “full circle journey, a complete tale and a finished story,” according to the Blackpool-bred musician.

It follows on from 2014’s ‘Closer’ EP, with the title track from that release set to feature on the forthcoming LP.

‘Unguarded’ is out 26th January via Atlantic. Pre-order here.


1. Skin
2. Under the Shadows
3. Closer
4. For You
5. Love Again
6. Don’t Go
7. Unguarded
8. Cold
9. Do You Even Know?
10. Morne Fortune
11. This Time
12. Not Knowing

Tags: News

Coming Up

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

November 2023

Featuring King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard, IDLES, Tkay Maidza, Sleater-Kinney and more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY