Kelela and Shygirl team up for new cut ‘Holier (JD. REID’s Remix)

Her reworked album ‘RAVE:N The Remixes’ arrives next month.

Kelela has today shared new single ‘Holier (JD. REID’s Remix)’, the latest track to be lifted from her upcoming rework of 2023’s ‘Raven’, and one which sees her collab with dance sensation Shygirl.

‘RAVE:N The Remixes’ is slated for release on 9th February 2024, and boasts other collaborations with Yaeji, Liv.e, BbyMutha, LEECH and more.

Listen to ‘Holier (JD. REID’s Remix)’ and dig into the full ‘Remixes’ tracklist below.

1. Raven (Agazero Remix feat. Bbymutha)
2. Contact (Karen Nyame KG Remix)
3. Closure (Flexulant x BAMBII Remix feat. Rahrah Gabor + Brazy)
4. Holier (JD. REID Remix feat. Shygirl)
5. Bruises (SUCIA! Remix)
6. Washed Away (Ethereal Remix feat. Liv.e)
7. Far Away (DJ Swisha Remix)
8. Raven (TYGAPAW Remix feat. Rochelle Jordan)
9. Sorbet (LSDXOXO Remix)
10. Divorce (DJ Manny Remix)
11. Fooley (LEECH Ambient Queen Remix)
12. Missed Call (KYRUH Remix)
13. Happy Ending (A.G Remix)
14. Let It Go (NGUZUNGUZU x DJ GAY-Z Remix)
15. On The Run (River Moon Remix feat. ThugPop)
16. Enough For Love (TAYHANA Remix)
17. Enough For Love (Yaeji heart+beat Remix)
18. Divorce (Loraine James Remix)
19. Far Away (DJ LHC Remix)
20. Far Away (SUUTOO His Eye Is On the Raven Remix feat. Ms. Carrie Stacks)

Tags: Kelela, Shygirl, Yaeji, News, Listen

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

March 2024

Featuring Green Day, English Teacher, Everything Everything, Caity Baser and more!

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY