The Streets unveil new track ‘Falling Down’

The new song also features East London songwriter Hak Baker.

Photo: Jenn Five

With brand new mixtape ‘None Of Us Are Getting Out Of This Life Alive’ landing on 10th July via Island Records, The Streets are giving us a brand new taster with new track ‘Falling Down’ that features East London artist Hak Baker.

A vibey new’un from Mike Skinner and co., revisit our convo with him for our May 2020 issue here.

Listen to ‘Falling Down’ and see the full mixtape track list below.

‘None Of Us Are Getting Out Of This Life Alive’ Tracklisting:

1. Call My Phone Thinking I’m Doing Nothing Better (ft. Tame Impala)
2. None Of Us Are Getting Out Of This Life Alive (ft. IDLES)
3. I Wish You Loved You As Much As You Love Him (ft. Donae’o and Greentea Peng)
4. You Can’t Afford Me (ft. Ms Banks)
I Know Something You Did (ft. Jesse James Solomon)
6. Eskimo Ice (ft. Kasien)
7. Phone Is Always In My Hand (ft. Dapz on the Map)
8. The Poison I Take Hoping You Will Suffer (ft. Oscar #Worldpeace)
9. Same Direction (ft. Jimothy Lacoste)
10. Falling Down (ft. Hak Baker)
11. Conspiracy Theory Freestyle (ft. Rob Harvey)
12. Take Me As I Am (with Chris Lorenzo)

Get tickets to watch The Streets live now.

Tags: The Streets, News, Listen

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

February 2024

Featuring The Last Dinner Party, IDLES, Yard Act, Crawlers, Remi Wolf and more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY