Listen Brockhampton release three new tracks ‘I.F.L’, ‘downside’ and ‘baby bull’

Photo: Joyce Lee

The group are sharing new material weekly on their Technical Difficulties Radio.

Following the release of ‘N.S.T’ and ‘things can’t stay the same’, as well as ‘M.O.B’ and ‘twisted’, Brockhampton have unveiled three new songs.

Released on the hip-hop collective’s Technical Difficulties Radio, the group have shared ‘I.F.L’, ‘downside’ - which features frequent BH collaborator Ryan Beatty - and ‘baby bull’.

Hopefully the taste of what we can expect from the follow-up to last year’s ‘GINGER’ album, have a listen to the three new’uns below before they disappear next week!

Tags: Ryan Beatty, news, News

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Read More