Listen: Toro Y Moi shares new track ‘Run Baby Run

Hear the third single from Chaz Bundick’s upcoming album ‘What For?’.

Chaz Bundick aka Toro Y Moi has shared a new single taken from his upcoming album ‘What For?’.

New track ‘Run Baby Run’ follows lead single ‘Empty Nesters’ and ‘Buffalo’, with the full-length scheduled for release on 7th April via Carpark Records.

‘Run Baby Run’ sees Bundick maintain a rich vein of form, exploring his happy-go-lucky sounds with guitars rather than electronics. Set firmly within the sunshine, ‘Run Baby Run’ is rooted by a mellow groove and fuzzy guitars, with sweet lyrics cooed to a lover throughout.

Listen to ‘Run Baby Run’ and read the tracklist from ‘What For?’ below.

‘What For?’ tracklist:

01. What You Want
02. Buffalo
03. The Flight
04. Empty Nesters
05. Ratcliff
06. Lilly
07. Spell It Out
08. Half Dome
09. Run Baby Run
10. Yeah Right

Tags: Toro Y Moi, Listen, News

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Read More